About Us SectionImage

 Executive Board
 Board Roles Explained
 Layritz History
 How to find us
 Field Map
 Refund Policy
 Panoramic Views
 Catchment Area
 Contact Us
 Unwanted Layritz emails?
 #42 Officially Retired



Layritz 2016-2017 Executive Board Members & Contacts

A new board for the 2018 Season was elected at the November 2017 AGM 
(held in a meeting room of Saanich Commonwealth Place).

All Board members at Layritz are volunteers who generously volunteer their time to run the organization.

Name Position eMail Phone

Executive - Voting Board Members

Jenna Hiser President    
Joseph Gonyeau VP Baseball (& Major BB)  
Ken Jones VP Softball (& Major SB)  
Mike Herr VP Facilities  
Erin Virtanen Secretary  
Steve Haines Treasurer  
VACANT Player Agent  
Jenna Hiser Registrar  
Shannon Nakatsu Executive Officer/Acting Player Agent  

Managers and Coordinators - Non-Voting Members

Ryan Graham Minor Baseball  
VACANT Rookie Minor Baseball    
Ryan Pollard Mini Minor Baseball  
VACANT Junior/Senior Softball  
VACANT Minor Softball  
Ross Bannister Tee Ball  
VACANT Blast Ball  
Jim Gibson Umpire in Chief  
Joseph Gonyeau Sponsorships and Fundraising  
Cecilia Dingwell & Rena Pley Uniforms    
Ryan Pollard Safety  
Dave Potter Scheduler (Games)  
Jim Zeeban Grounds and Maintenance    
Trevor Virtanen Equipment  
Rose Potter Concession  
VACANT Media & Communications    
VACANT Volunteer Coordinator

Non-Board Position Contacts

Rena Pley Umpire Scheduler  
- Concession Scheduler    
Scott Notenberg Web & eMail Technical    
Auto-Reply General Information Auto-Reply  
WebMaster Photo Submissions  
Scores Game Score Submissions  

This list is accurate as of February 18th, 2018.
Anyone interested in filling in any vacancies or just helping out any of our please contact .