WebMaster SectionImage



Hide Email Contacts

A new board for the 2017 Season was elected at the November 8nd 2016 AGM 

(held in the Arbutus Room of Saanich Commonwealth Place).

All Board members at Layritz are volunteers who generously volunteer their time to run the organization.

Name Position eMail Phone

Executive - Voting Board Members

Jenna Hiser President    
Dave Potter VP Baseball (& Major BB)  
Ken Jones VP Softball (& Major SB)  
Mike Herr VP Facilities  
Shandi Clague Secretary  
Steve Haines Treasurer  
VACANT Player Agent  
Ryan Graham Registrar  
Shannon Nakatsu Executive Officer  

Managers and Coordinators - Non-Voting Members

Erin Virtanen Minor Baseball  
Don Mabon Rookie Minor Baseball    
VACANT Mini Minor Baseball  
VACANT Junior/Senior Softball  
VACANT Minor Softball  
VACANT Tee Ball  
Stefan Cerovec Blast Ball  
Jim Gibson Umpire in Chief  
VACANT Sponsorships and Fundraising  
VACANT Uniforms    
VACANT Safety  
VACANT Scheduler (Games)  
Mark Baxter Grounds and Maintenance    
Doug Chamberlain Equipment  
VACANT Concession  
Scott Notenberg Webmaster    
VACANT Volunteer Coordinator

Non-Board Position Contacts

Umpire Scheduler  
Concession Scheduler    
Auto-Reply General Information Auto-Reply  
WebMaster Photo Submissions  
Scores Game Score Submissions  

This list is accurate as of November 22, 2016.
Anyone interested in filling in any vacancies or just helping out any of our please contact .