Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 Clubhouse Meeting Room
 
 2017 Season.
 2017 Blast Ball
 2017 Tee Ball Schedule
 2017 Mini-Minor Baseball
 
 Baseball Divisions.
 2017 RookieMinor Baseball
 2017 Minor Baseball
 2017 Major Baseball
 
 Softball Divisions.
 2017 Minor Softball
 2017 Major Softball
 2017 Senior Softball
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Interlock Park Locations
 
 Practices.
 Major Baseball (D3)
 Minor Diamond (D6)
 Major Softball (D5)
 Mini-Minor Diamond (D1)
 TeeBall Diamond (D4)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 




 








 

2013 Minor Baseball Schedule

Last Updated:  2013-05-24 (Revision 4)        Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted
Please report your scores to scores@layritz.ca stating division,date,teams

   United Engineering Green    BC Greenhouse Builders Royal Blue
   Van Isle Water Navy Blue    United Carpet Burgandy

Show only Games with Team:     or   Contains:
DATE TIME VISITOR     HOME DIAMOND
Sat Apr 13 09:30AM United Carpet 12 10 Van Isle Water Majors
Sat Apr 13 12NOON OPENING     CEREMONIES Majors
Sat Apr 13 01:00PM United Engineering 12 9 BC Greenhouse Builders Minors
Sun Apr 14 12NOON United Carpet 12 7 United Engineering Minors
Sun Apr 14 03:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders 2 10 Van Isle Water Minors
Tue Apr 16 06:00PM United Engineering 4 11 Van Isle Water Minors
Thu Apr 18 06:00PM United Carpet 8 9 BC Greenhouse Builders Majors
Sun Apr 21 12NOON BC Greenhouse Builders 9 10 United Engineering Minors
Sun Apr 21 03:00PM Van Isle Water Rain Out United Carpet Minors
Wed Apr 24 06:00PM Van Isle Water 8 8 BC Greenhouse Builders Minors
Thu Apr 25 06:00PM United Engineering 11 6 United Carpet Majors
Fri Apr 26 06:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders 13 8 United Carpet Majors
Sat Apr 27 12NOON United Engineering 3 11 Van Isle Water Minors
Sun Apr 28 12NOON United Carpet 12 12 Van Isle Water Majors
Sun Apr 28 03:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders 9 13 United Engineering Majors
Tue Apr 30 06:00PM Van Isle Water 9 0 United Engineering Minors
Wed May 01 06:00PM United Carpet 9 10 BC Greenhouse Builders Majors
Fri May 03 06:00PM United Carpet - - Van Isle Water Minors
Sat May 04 12NOON CENTRAL SAANICH - - Van Isle Water Minors
Sat May 04 03:00PM United Engineering 7 2 BC Greenhouse Builders Minors
Sun May 05 12NOON United Carpet 6 7 United Engineering Majors
Mon May 06 06:00PM Van Isle Water - - NATIONAL NATIONAL
Tue May 07 06:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders - - CENTRAL SAANICH CS DM#5
Wed May 08 06:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders 7 10 United Carpet Majors
Thu May 09 06:00PM NATIONAL - - United Engineering Minors
Fri May 10 06:00PM Van Isle Water 10 11 United Engineering Majors
Sat May 11 12NOON LAKEHILL 2 - - United Carpet Majors
Sat May 11 03:00PM Van Isle Water - - LAKEHILL LAKEHILL
Sun May 12 03:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders 12 11 United Engineering Majors
Mon May 13 06:00PM NATIONAL - - BC Greenhouse Builders Minors
Wed May 15 06:00PM Van Isle Water - - United Carpet Majors
Wed May 15 06:00PM United Engineering 9 10 BC Greenhouse Builders Minors
 
Tue May 21 06:00PM LAKEHILL 2 - - United Engineering Minors
Fri May 24 06:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders - - Van Isle Water Majors
Fri May 24 06:00PM United Engineering - - United Carpet Minors
Sat May 25 09:00AM MINORS DIVISION     CLINIC (9-11am) Minors BB
Sat May 25 012NOON Van Isle Water - - United Carpet MAJORS
Sat May 25 03:00PM United Engineering - - BC Greenhouse Builders MAJORS
Mon May 27 06:00pm LAKEHILL - - BC Greenhouse Builders MAJORS
Mon May 27 06:00pm United Carpet - - NATIONAL NATIONAL
Wed May 29 06:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders - - United Carpet Minors
Thu May 30 06:00PM United Engineering - - Van Isle Water Minors
 
    REGULAR SEASON     BEGINS -
Sat Jun 01 09:00AM MINORS DIVISION     CLINIC (9-11am) Majors
Sat Jun 01 12NOON BC Greenhouse Builders 6 12 Van Isle Water Minors
Sat Jun 01 03:00PM United Carpet 11 11 United Engineering Minors
Sun Jun 02 12NOON Van Isle Water 18 12 United Carpet Majors
Sun Jun 02 03:00PM United Engineering 14 8 BC Greenhouse Builders Majors
Mon Jun 03  TBD FUN     DAY (time TBD)  
Tue Jun 04 06:00PM United Carpet - - BC Greenhouse Builders Majors
Wed Jun 05 06:00PM United Engineering 7 10 Van Isle Water Minors
Fri Jun 07 06:00PM United Engineering 13 7 United Carpet Minors
Fri Jun 07 06:00PM Van Isle Water 6 7 BC Greenhouse Builders Majors
Sun Jun 09 12NOON United Carpet L? W? Van Isle Water Minors
Sun Jun 09 03:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders 9 12 United Engineering Minors
Sun Jun 09 05:30PM 9/10 ALL-STAR     TRYOUT (5:30-8pm) Majors
Sun Jun 09 07:45PM 9/10 ALL-STAR     PARENT MEETING Majors
Tue Jun 11 06:00PM BC Greenhouse Builders 10 11 United Carpet Minors
Tue Jun 11 06:00PM Van Isle Water 8 12 United Engineering Majors
 
    PLAYOFF     ROUND  
Sat Jun 15 12NOON United Carpet 12 8 Van Isle Water Minors
Sat Jun 15 08:45AM 9/10 ALL-STAR     TRYOUTS (8:45-11:00am) Majors
Sun Jun 16 9AM or 3PM 9/10 ALL-STAR     TRYOUTS (not needed) Majors
Tue Jun 18 06:00PM Van Isle Water 12 7 BC Greenhouse Minors
Thu Jun 20 06:00PM BC Greenhouse 8 9 United Carpet Majors
Fri Jun 21 06:00PM 9/10 ALL-STAR     PRACTICE Minors
Sat Jun 22 09:00AM CHAMPIONSHIP
Van Isle Water
11 4 FINAL
United Carpet
Majors
             
Sat Jun 22 01:15PM CLOSING      CEREMONIES Majors

Regular Season Standings

Team  GP  Wins  Ties  Losses  RF  RA  Rank
BC Greenhouse Builders   5     1     0     4      -
United Carpet   5     1     1     3      -
United Engineering   6     4     1     1      1
Van Isle Water   6     4     0     2      2

 Play-off Standings

Team  GP  Wins  Ties  Losses  RF  RA  Rank
BC Greenhouse Builders   2     0     0     2      3
United Carpet   2     2     0     0      1
Van Isle Water   2     1     0     1      2
                    

To avoid any confusion, all ties in our In-House Standings will be broken as per the standard defined in the current year Little League Rule book (provided to each team manager at the beginning of the season).

CONGRATULATIONS:
  United Engineering -- Regular Season Winner 
(Representative at City Minors Tournament)

  Van Isle Water -- Playoff Winner