Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 Clubhouse Meeting Room
 
 2017 Season.
 2017 Blast Ball
 2017 Tee Ball Schedule
 2017 Mini-Minor Baseball
 
 Baseball Divisions.
 2017 RookieMinor Baseball
 2017 Minor Baseball
 2017 Major Baseball
 
 Softball Divisions.
 2017 Minor Softball
 2017 Major Softball
 2017 Senior Softball
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Interlock Park Locations
 
 Practices.
 Major Baseball (D3)
 Minor Diamond (D6)
 Major Softball (D5)
 Mini-Minor Diamond (D1)
 TeeBall Diamond (D4)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 




 








 

2013 Major Softball Schedule

Last Updated:  2013-04-20 (Revision 0)
Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted 
Please report your scores to scores@layritz.ca stating division,date,teams

   Layritz1-Suburan Motors Red    Beacon Hill 1 colour?
   Layritz2-Carfra & Lawton Purple    Beacon Hill 2 colour?
   Hampton colour?       

Show only Games with Team:      or   Contains:
Date Time Visitor <Score Score> Home Diamond
Sat Apr 13 12NOON Opening       Ceremonies MajorBB
Sun Apr 14 12NOON Suburban 14 15 Carfra & Lawton Layritz
Wed Apr 17 06:00PM Carfra & Lawton 5 12 Suburban Motors Layritz
Fri Apr 19 06:00PM Suburban 3 12 Carfra & Lawton Layritz
Sun Apr 21 02:30PM Suburban Motors - - Beacon Hill 1 Hollywood
Wed Apr 24 06:00PM Carfra & Lawton - - Suburban Motors Layritz
Fri Apr 26 06:00PM Carfra & Lawton - - Beacon Hill 2 Hollywood
Fri Apr 26 06:00PM Hampton - - Suburban Motors Layritz
Sun Apr 28 12NOON Beacon Hill 1 - - Carfra & Lawton Layritz
Sun Apr 28 02:30PM Suburban Motors - - Beacon Hill 2 Hollywood
Wed May 01 06:00PM Beacon Hill 1 - - Suburban Motors Layritz
Fri May 03 06:00PM Carfra & Lawton - - Hampton Hampton
Sun May 05 12NOON Beacon Hill 2 - - Suburban Motors Layritz
Wed May 08 06:00PM Suburban Motors - - Beacon Hill 1 Hollywood
Fri May 10 06:00PM Carfra & Lawton - - Beacon Hill 1 Hollywood
Sun May 12 12NOON Beacon Hill 1 - - Carfra & Lawton Layritz
Sun May 12 02:30PM Suburban Motors - - Beacon Hill 2 Hollywood
Wed May 15 06:00PM DEVILS - - washingtgon tm Layritz
             
Fri May 17 - May 19 Washington District 9     Tourn. (Fri-Sun) in WA
Kirkland
             
Wed May 22 06:00PM Carfra & Lawton - - Beacon Hill 2 Hollywood
Fri May 24 06:00PM Hampton - - Carfra & Lawton Layritz
Sun May 26 12NOON Carfra & Lawton - - Suburban Motors Layritz
Wed May 29 06:00PM Beacon Hill 2 - - Carfra & Lawton Layritz
Fri May 31 06:00PM Beacon Hill 1 - - Suburban Motors Layritz
Sat Jun 01 09:00AM Group Practice     (9-11) Softball
Sun Jun 02 06:30PM Suburban Motors - - Hampton Hampton
Wed Jun 05 06:00PM Suburban Motors - - Carfra & Lawton Layritz
Fri Jun 07 06:00PM Beacon Hill 2 - - Carfra & Lawton Layritz
Sat Jun 08 09:00AM Group Practice / Clinic     (9-11) Softball
 
League Playoff Round
Sun Jun 09 12NOON Playoff Game #1
Suburban Motors
- - 1 vs. 2
Carfra & Lawton
Softball
Wed Jun 12 06:00PM Playoff Game #2
Carfra & Lawton
- - 2 vs. 1
Suburban Motors
Softball
Sat Jun 15 09:00AM Tournament Team     Try-Outs Softball
Wed Jun 19 06:30PM Layritz MajorSB (Exhibition)     Central Saanich Pee Wee Softball
Fri Jun 21 06:00PM Playoff Game #3
Suburban Motors
- - 1 vs. 2
Carfra & Lawton
Softball
             
Sat Jun 22 02:00PM Tournament Team Practice     (2:00-4:00) Softball
Mon Jun 24 06:00PM Tournament Team Practicing     on SB Diamon after 6pm Softabll
Tue Jun 25 06:00PM Tournament Team Practicing     on SB Diamon after 6pm Softabll
Wed Jun 26 06:00PM Tournament Team Practicing     on SB Diamon after 6pm Softabll
Thu Jun 27 06:00PM Tournament Team Practicing     on SB Diamon after 6pm Softabll