Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 Clubhouse Meeting Room
 
 2017 Season.
 2017 Blast Ball
 2017 Tee Ball Schedule
 2017 Mini-Minor Baseball
 
 Baseball Divisions.
 2017 RookieMinor Baseball
 2017 Minor Baseball
 2017 Major Baseball
 
 Softball Divisions.
 2017 Minor Softball
 2017 Major Softball
 2017 Senior Softball
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Interlock Park Locations
 
 Practices.
 Major Baseball (D3)
 Minor Diamond (D6)
 Major Softball (D5)
 Mini-Minor Diamond (D1)
 TeeBall Diamond (D4)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 




 








 

Major Baseball (D3)

To book field space please contact:
Dave Potter at VPBaseball@Layritz.ca
Please specify day, time, field, team name.

Major Baseball Diamond (D3)
Full size Little League diamond with mound,

two bullpens, grass infield, lights.

    or   Contains:
   Show Practices in the past:   Yes   No
Date Time Team Division/Bookie
Tues Mar 21 6 to730pm Potter n Sterling/Clague
Tues Mar 21 430to630 Leslie

Wed Mar 22

5to7pm

6to 730pm 

Aylesworth

Graham

Thurs Mar 23 430pm to 6pm Potter n Clague/Sterling
Fri Mar 24 5to7pm heintz
Sat Mar 25 2to4om Leslie

10tonoon

12to2pm

Graham

potter n clague

Sun Mar 26 12 to 2pm Leslie
Mon Mar 27

430to6pm

6to730pm

Leslie

potter and ???

Tues Mar 28

430to6pm

6to730pm

Graham

SOFTBALL TRYOUTS

Wed Mar 29

Thurs Mar 30

6to730pm

430to6pm

Potter

Heintz

Friday Mar 31

430-6pm

6to730pm

Potter n Clague

Heintz

Sat/Sun Apr 1,2

ALL DAY

BOOKED for Geoff Prat, park cleanup, umps

Mon Apr 3

430to6pm

6to 730pm

Leslie

Graham

Wed Apr 5

430to6pm

6to730pm

Leslie

Heintz

Thurs Apr 6

430t6pm

6to730pm

Potter

O'Sullivan and Graham

-
Sat Apr 8 12Noon-1:00pm Opening Ceremonies ALL/SN
- Mon Apr 10

10-12noon

12-2pm

230-430pm

5pm-close-

OPEN

HEINTZ

Potter

SOFTBALL

-
Apr 99
May 99
Jun 99
ANY Please email VPBaseball@Layritz.ca for any bookings
Fields mid-season are FULLY booked
ALL/SN via Board directive
-
-