Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 Clubhouse Meeting Room
 
 2017 Season.
 2017 Blast Ball
 2017 Tee Ball Schedule
 2017 Mini-Minor Baseball
 
 Baseball Divisions.
 2017 RookieMinor Baseball
 2017 Minor Baseball
 2017 Major Baseball
 
 Softball Divisions.
 2017 Minor Softball
 2017 Major Softball
 2017 Senior Softball
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Interlock Park Locations
 
 Practices.
 Major Baseball (D3)
 Minor Diamond (D6)
 Major Softball (D5)
 Mini-Minor Diamond (D1)
 TeeBall Diamond (D4)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 




 








 

2017 Tee Ball Schedule

Last Updated:  2017-03-29 05:39pm (v1 - Web Revision 0)    Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted

All Tee Ball games will take place on the Layritz Tee Ball field.



Show only Games with Team:      or   Contains:

   Show Games in the past:   Yes   No

Date Time Visiting Team @Home Team Field #
Sat Apr 08 12NOON LEAGUE: Opening Ceremonies1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. MjrBB(D3) 1
Sat Apr 08 1:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 2
Sat Apr 08 3:00 PM TEAM 8. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 3
Sun Apr 09 1:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 4
Sun Apr 09 3:00 PM TEAM 6. TEAM 5. Teeball (D4) 5
Tue Apr 11 6:00 PM TEAM 6. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 6
Wed Apr 12 6:00 PM TEAM 4. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 7
Thu Apr 13 6:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 1. Teeball (D4) 8
Tue Apr 18 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 7. Teeball (D4) 9
Wed Apr 19 6:00 PM TEAM 4. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 10
Thu Apr 20 6:00 PM TEAM 3. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 11
Fri Apr 21 6:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 12
Sat Apr 22 1:00 PM TEAM 8. TEAM 5. Teeball (D4) 13
Sat Apr 22 3:00 PM TEAM 3. TEAM 1. Teeball (D4) 14
Sun Apr 23 1:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 15
Sun Apr 23 3:00 PM TEAM 2. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 16
Tue Apr 25 6:00 PM TEAM 6. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 17
Wed Apr 26 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 18
Thu Apr 27 6:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 19
Fri Apr 28 6:00 PM TEAM 8. TEAM 1. Teeball (D4) 20
Sat Apr 29 1:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 1. Teeball (D4) 21
Sat Apr 29 3:00 PM TEAM 3. TEAM 7. Teeball (D4) 22
Sun Apr 30 1:00 PM TEAM 4. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 23
Sun Apr 30 3:00 PM TEAM 2. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 24
Tue May 02 6:00 PM TEAM 2. TEAM 1. Teeball (D4) 25
Wed May 03 6:00 PM TEAM 3. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 26
Thu May 04 6:00 PM TEAM 4. TEAM 7. Teeball (D4) 27
Fri May 05 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 28
Sat May 06 1:00 PM TEAM 2. TEAM 5. Teeball (D4) 29
Sat May 06 3:00 PM TEAM 8. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 30
Sun May 07 1:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 7. Teeball (D4) 31
Sun May 07 3:00 PM TEAM 3. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 32
Tue May 09 6:00 PM TEAM 6. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 33
Wed May 10 6:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 34
Thu May 11 6:00 PM TEAM 4. TEAM 1. Teeball (D4) 35
Fri May 12 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 36
Sat May 13 1:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 5. Teeball (D4) 37
Sat May 13 3:00 PM TEAM 8. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 38
Sun May 14 1:00 PM TEAM 2. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 39
Sun May 14 3:00 PM TEAM 6. TEAM 1. Teeball (D4) 40
Tues May 16 6:00 PM TEAM 6. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 41
Wed May 17 6:00 PM TEAM 4. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 42
Thu May 18 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 43
Tue May 23 6:00 PM TEAM 2. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 44
Wed May 24 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 45
Thu May 25 6:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 46
Fri May 26 6:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 47
Sat May 27 1:00 PM TEAM 2. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 48
Sat May 27 3:00 PM TEAM 8. TEAM 7. Teeball (D4) 49
Sun May 28 1:00 PM TEAM 3. TEAM 5. Teeball (D4) 50
Sun May 28 3:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 50
Tue May 30 6:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 51
Wed May 31 6:00 PM TEAM 8. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 52
Thu Jun 01 6:00 PM TEAM 6. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 53
Fri Jun 02 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 1. Teeball (D4) 54
Sat Jun 03 1:00 PM TEAM 7. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 55
Sat Jun 03 3:00 PM TEAM 8. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 56
Sun Jun 04 1:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 57
Sun Jun 04 3:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 58
Tue Jun 06 6:00 PM TEAM 6. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 59
Wed Jun 07 6:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 7. Teeball (D4) 60
Thu Jun 08 6:00 PM TEAM 4. TEAM 3. Teeball (D4) 61
Fri Jun 09 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 62
Sat Jun 10 1:00 PM TEAM 3. TEAM 5. Teeball (D4) 63
Sat Jun 10 3:00 PM TEAM 8 . TEAM 7. Teeball (D4) 64
Sun Jun11 1:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 4. Teeball (D4) 65
Sun Jun 11 3:00 PM TEAM 2. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 66
Tue Jun 13 6:00 PM TEAM 3. TEAM 2. Teeball (D4) 67
Wed Jun 14 6:00 PM TEAM 1. TEAM 6. Teeball (D4) 68
Thu Jun 15 6:00 PM TEAM 4. TEAM 8. Teeball (D4) 69
Fri Jun 16 6:00 PM TEAM 5. TEAM 7. Teeball (D4) 70
+Sat Jun 17 01:15PM LEAGUE: Closing Ceremonies @ Major Diamond1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. 10. MjrBB(D3) 71