Schedules SectionImage

 Schedule Overview
 2018 Photo Schedule
 Clubhouse Meeting Room
 
 2018 Season.
 2018 Blast Ball
 2018 Tee Ball Schedule
 2018 Mini-Minor Baseball
 
 Baseball Divisions.
 2018 Minor Baseball
 2018 Major Baseball
 
 Softball Divisions.
 2018 Minor Softball
 2018 Major Softball
 2018 Jr/Sr Softball
 
 Field Info.
 Layritz Park Field Guide.
 Interlock Park Locations
 
 Practices.
 Major Softball (D5)
 Mini-Minor Diamond (D1)
 TeeBall Diamond (D4)
 Batting Cage Bookings
 




 








 

2018 Mini-Minor Baseball

Last Updated:  2017-04-04 (v1 - Web Revision 0)    Any changes to the schedule will be RED highlighted

All Mini-Minor games will take place on the Layritz Mini-Minor field (D1) unless noted otherwise.

DATE TIME VISITORS HOME
Sat Apr 14 10:00 AM GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Sat Apr 14 2:00 PM THRIFTY FOODS - RED COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE
Sun Apr 15 10:00 AM MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN
Sun Apr 15 1:00 PM CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal
Tue Apr 17 6:00 PM CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Wed Apr 18 6:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE
Th Apr 19 6:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Fri Apr 20 6:00 PM MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Sat Apr 21 1:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Sat Apr 21 3:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE
Sun Apr 22 10:00 AM MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Sun Apr 22 1:00 PM COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Tue Apr 24 6:00 PM GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE
Wed Apr 25 6:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Th Apr 26 6:00 PM COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Fri Apr 27 6:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Sat Apr 28 1:00 PM THRIFTY FOODS - RED Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal
Sat Apr 28 3:00 PM COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Sun Apr 29 10:00 AM MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE
Sun Apr 29 1:00 PM MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN
Tue May 1 6:00 PM CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE
Wed May 2 6:00 PM MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Th May 3 6:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN
Fri May 4 6:00 PM THRIFTY FOODS - RED GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Sat May 5 1:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Sat May 5 3:00 PM COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Sun May 6 10:00 AM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE
Sun May 6 1:00 PM MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Tue May 8 6:00 PM MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Wed May 9 6:00 PM COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Th May 10 6:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Fri May 11 6:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE
Sat May 12 1:00 PM MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal
Sat May 12 3:00 PM THRIFTY FOODS - RED CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE
Sun May 13 10:00 AM GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Sun May 13 1:00 PM TEAM 3 - COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN
Tue May 15 6:00 PM MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Wed May 16 6:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Th May 17 6:00 PM CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Tue May 22 6:00 PM CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Wed May 23 6:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE
Th May 24 6:00 PM GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Fri May 25 6:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Sat May 26 1:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Sat May 26 3:00 PM THRIFTY FOODS - RED CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN
Sun May 27 10:00 AM MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE
Sun May 27 1:00 PM CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Tue May 29 6:00 PM MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE
Wed May 30 6:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Th May 31 6:00 PM MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Fri June 1 6:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Sat June 2 1:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE
Sat June 2 3:00 PM THRIFTY FOODS - RED MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Tue June 5 6:00 PM MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE
Wed June 6 6:00 PM THRIFTY FOODS - RED MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Th June 7 6:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON
Fri June 8 6:00 PM CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN
Sat June 9 1:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE
Sat June 9 3:00 PM GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW
Tue June 12 6:00 PM CLASSIC HOME IMPROVEMENT - PURPLE THRIFTY FOODS - RED
Wed June 13 6:00 PM GOAL ENGINEERING - MAROON MICHAEL CHUBEY REAL ESTATE CORP - BLUE
Th June 14 6:00 PM CIBC WOOD GUNDY - GREEN COUNTRY GROCER - ORANGE
Fri June 15 6:00 PM Tedford Overhead Doors - Teal MURRAY'S AUTOMOTIVE - YELLOW